Loading Events

HHC Webinar:  Development of a 60/60 Guideline for Referring Adults for a Traditional Cochlear Implant Candidacy Evaluation

December 1, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST

Presented by Terry Zwolan, PhD

Terry Zwolan PhD is a clinical audiologist and researcher who served as director of the University of Michigan cochlear implant program for 31 years. Terry is currently the Director of Audiology at Hearing First — a nonprofit dedicated to providing support for families seeking a Listening and Spoken Language outcomes for children with hearing loss and the professionals who serve them.

Thursday 1 December 2022

5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
December 1, 2022
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EST
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Hearing Health Collaborative
View Organiser Website