Loading Events

CIICA Live in July – Advocacy: How do we do it?

July 7 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am BST

Wednesday 7 July – 06.00 BST, 07.00 CET, 01.00 EST, 22.00 PST

Tuesday 6 July, 15.00 AEDT, 17.00 NZ

Advocacy work is key to driving forward the changes needed in CI provision -and although we live in different parts of the globe and have differing roles – many of the issues are similar. This CIICA LIVE session will provide the keys to advocacy to influence public policy and practice for CI provision and give practical successful examples to inspire, with two new focused tools for you.

Plus the launch CIICAʼs next resources:

  • Childrenʼs CI Advocacy: evidence from the World Report on Hearing
  • Adult CI Advocacy: evidence from the World Report on Hearing

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

More information at: https://ciicanet.org/events/ciica-live-in-july-advocacy-how-do-we-do-it/

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
6:00 am - 7:00 am BST
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

CIICA
View Organiser Website
Menu