Loading Events

HHC Webinar: Medicare Expansion for Cochlear Implants

October 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

Presented by Executive Director Donna Sorkin from the ACIA

6th October 2022

6pm PDT
7pm MDT
8pm EDT

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Hearing Health Collaborative
View Organiser Website